webinar register page

Cata de Vinos y Trivia con Emilio Guerra
Cata de Vinos Virtual
5 p.m. PST | 6 p.m. MST | 7 p.m. CST | 8 p.m. EST
Este es un evento especial donde todos podrán participar en una “cata de vinos virtual” que consistirá en un vino blanco y uno rojo. Emilio les mostrará la manera correcta de “catar” un vino y también compartir la historia del vino, la región y el productor. Se mencionara unos datos interesantes históricos y anécdotas como parte de la presentación. Él contestará sus preguntas al final, pero el objetivo principal es disfrutar de unos buenos vinos y pasarlo bien.
*** El registro se cierra 7 días antes del evento para la recogida/entrega puntual del vino.***

Wine Tasting & Trivia
5 p.m. PST | 6 p.m. MST | 7 p.m. CST | 8 p.m. EST
This is a special event where everyone will participate in a “virtual wine tasting” consisting of one white and one red wine. Emilio will take you through the correct way to “taste wine” along with sharing the history of the wine, the region and the producer. A few interesting historical facts and trivia will be part of the presentation and will answer your questions at the end. The goal is to enjoy some good wines and have fun doing so.
***Registration closes 7 days before event for timely pick up/delivery of wine.***

No se venderán productos. Para más información visite Thrivent.com/social.
No products will be sold. For more information visit Thrivent.com/social.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.



Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Emilio Guerra
Wine Professional & Educator @University of South Carolina in Columbia
El señor Emilio Guerra trae con el 25 años de experiencia en el mundo del vino. Emilio tiene un título avanzado de Sommelier y también de la organización Inglesa WSET. El ha viajado por la mayoría de los países Europeos visitando los productores de vino mas famosos del mundo y también ha visitado varios viñedos en Chile, Argentina y los Estados Unidos. Fue profesor de vinos por cinco años en la Universidad Florida International en Miami y ahora da clases de vino en la Universidad de Carolina del Sur en Columbia. Emilio Guerra brings with him 25 years of experience in the world of wine. Emilio has an advanced Sommelier certificate and also an advanced title from the Wine and Spirits Education Trust (WSET) headquartered in England. He has traveled throughout Europe visiting many of the most famous wine producers in the world and has also visited the top producers in Chile, Argentina and the United States. He was a professor of wine at FIU in Miami & is now at USC in Columbia.