webinar register page

Webinar banner
Faith and Finances: Simplifying the Money Conversation with Ron Blue
9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET
One hour session

Most people want the answer to the question, “How am I doing?”, when it comes to their finances. Join us with Ron Blue as he shares the biblical principles of finance, how to simplify money management, and takes the fear and confusion out of managing your money. Ron will present a framework for helping you to answer the questions for your unique situation.

Ron is the author of over 20 books on personal finance from a Biblical perspective and serves on the Board of Trustees of The Maclellan Foundation. He formerly served on the Boards of Kingdom Advisors, The National Christian Foundation, CRU, Thomas Nelson Publishers, Crown Financial Ministries, Family Research Council, Promise Keepers, Insight for Living, The Medical Institute, and Walk Thru the Bible Ministries.

Registration required.

No products will be sold. Ron Blue is not affiliated with or endorsed by Thrivent. The views expressed in this presentation by Ron Blue are his own and not necessarily those of Thrivent or its affiliates. The material presented has been obtained from sources we believe to be reliable and is current. For additional disclosures, see Thrivent.com/social.

Thrivent and affiliates are collecting the information below. The identifying information you provide will allow Thrivent to contact you regarding this event or for other marketing purposes. To learn more about the privacy of your information, visit thrivent.com/privacypolicy.

Oct 6, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Thrivent Communities of Faith.